Governing Board

Governing Board Members: 2018-2019


President

Judy Williams

willijud@gvsu.edu


Treasurer

Tonya Droessler
tdroessler@waverlyschools.net


Elementary VP
Haley Houtz

hhoutz@pansophia.us



Elementary Representative
Tara Hengesbach

thengesbach@portlandk12.org



Middle School VP
Mark Switzer

mswitzer@lakeviewspartans.org


Middle School Representative
Michael Betman

betmanm@royaloakschools.org


High School VP
Monica Fugedi

mfugedi@birmingham.k12.mu.us


High School Representative
Norman Hurns

nhurns@birmingham.k12.mi.us


Social Media & Website Chair
Ashlynn Piecuch

piecucha@glcomets.net


Professional Development Chair

Samantha Zill

samantha.zill@lansingschools.net


Interprofessional Relations Chair

Joanne Wegrzynowicz
joanne@wegrzynowicz@wbsd.org


Bylaws & Parliamentarian
Jim Hedstrom (Mentoring Samantha Zill)

james.hedstrom@wmich.edu



CTE & K-12 Career & College Readiness Chair
Haley Houtz

hhoutz@pansophia.us



RAMP Chair

Terri Tchorzynski
tchorzyt@calhounisd.org 


Ethics Chair

Tony Warren

warrent@calhounisd.org


Hospitality Chair

Kim Hunt
huntkim@dewittschools.net


Social Justice
Shannon Underwood

sunderwood@constps.org 


Headquarters
Sarah Dickman
msca1964@gmail.com