Governing Board

Governing Board Members: 2016-2017


President

Tony Warren
warrent@calhounisd.org


Past President
Terri Severy

severy@dewittschools.net


Secretary, Nominations and Elections Chair
Jennifer Searls

SearlsJ@branch-isd.org


Treasurer
Kate Johnson

kjohnson@wpcschools.org


Elementary VP
Kim Hunt

huntkim@dewittschools.net


Elementary Representative
Matt Cook
mcook@rivervalleyschools.org


Middle School VP
Joanne Wegrzynowicz

joanne@wegrzynowicz@wbsd.org


Middle School Representative

Mark Switzer
mswitzer@lakeviewspartans.org



High School Representative
Monica Fugedi
mfugedi@birmingham.k12.mi.us 



HS VP, Professional Recognitions and Scholarship Chair
Sarah Dickman

sdickman@cpschools.org


Social Media & Website Chair
Ashlynn Piecuch
piecucha@glcomets.net



Public Policy & Legislation

Jay Miller (Mentoring Jenn Searls & Shannon Underwood)

millerj@dewittschools.net


Professional Development Chair

Samantha Zill
samantha.zill@lansingschools.net



Interprofessional Relations Chair
Emily Fritz

efritz@bathschools.net


Bylaws & Parliamentarian
Jim Hedstrom (Mentoring Samantha Zill)
james.hedstrom@wmich.edu

 

CTE & K-12 Career & College Readiness Chair
Haley Houtz
hhoutz@pansophia.us

 

RAMP Chair
Terri Tchorzynski
tchorzyt@calhounisd.org 


Ethics Chair

Tony Warren

warrent@calhounisd.org

Hospitality
Sue Clay

clays@gvsu.edu


Social Justice
Shannon Underwood
sunderwood@constps.org 



MCSCP
Jane McKie

jemckie@comcast.net


Headquarters
Ray Severy
msca1964@gmail.com



MDE Representative
Althanie Gardner

GardnerA10@michigan.gov