Meet Our Governing Board

2023-2024 Governing Board
President/Legislative Policy Committee              


President/Bylaws Chair

Terri Tchorzynski
ttchorzynski@gmail.com


Secretary/Awards & Recognition/Elections & Nominations Chair

Amanda Sayre
sayrea@wy.k12.mi.us

Executive Director/Finance/Outreach/Media & Marketing

Sarah Dickman
msca1964@gmail.com


Social Emotional Learning Committee

Nicole Stoner
stonern@ymail.com

Social-Emotional Learning Committee

Amy Kuzniar
amy.kuzniar@detroitk12.org

Elementary VP/Ethics Co-Chair

Dr. Robyn J. Emde
remde@eauclaireps.com

Elementary Rep

Kristie Clark
clarkk@bcreek.org


RAMP Chair










Elizabeth Kanagawa
kanagae@wbsdweb.com

Treasurer/Finance Chair/Outreach/Media & Marketing

Bethany 
Gravert
gravertb@students.grps.org

Middle School VP


Rebekah Ward
ward@lincolnk12.org

Middle School Rep

Samantha Ellis
samantha.ellis@royaloakschools.org

Ethics Co-Chair/Interprofessional Relations

Joshua Smith
joshua.smith@wsdpanthers.org


High School Rep

Elizabeth Conroy
conroye@masonk12.net

High School VP


Chris Kasper 
chris kasperc@aaps.k12.mi.us

President Elect/Counselor Educator/Conference Chair/Bylaws

Thomas Michalos
thomas.michalos@wayne.edu

Counselor Educator Level Rep

Star Zetocha

zetochst@gvsu.edu

College & Career Development Committee

Tony Warren
warrent@calhounisd.org


Professional Development & SCECHs Chair
Joanne Wegrzynowicz
joanne.wegrzynowicz@wbsd.org

Legislative Chair
Samantha Zill 
samantha.zill@hpsk12.net