Meet Your Governing Board

2021-2022 Governing Board

President

Terri Tchorzynski
ttchorzynski@gmail.com


President Elect/Fall Conference Committee Chair/Legislative Policy Committee

Shannon Underwood
sunderwood@portageps.org

Secretary

Amanda Sayre
sayrea@wy.k12.mi.us

Treasurer (appointed)/Professional Development

Tonya Droessler
tdroessler@waverlyschools.net

Executive Director

Sarah Dickman
msca1964@gmail.com


Elementary School VP

Nicole Stoner
stonern@ymail.com

Elementary Level Rep

Mandi MacDonald
mmacdonald@unioncityschools.org

Middle School VP/Social Media and Newsletter/Social Justice Chair

Lori Hartman
lorihartman@whitehallschools.net

Middle School Level Rep/MCSCP/RAMP Chair

Elizabeth Kanagawa
kanagae@wbsdweb.com

High School Level VP/Elections and Nominations Co-Chair

Liz Pellegrom
pellegromeli@apsfalcons.net

High School Level Rep

Joshua Smith
joshua.smith@wsdpanthers.org

Counselor Educator VP/MCSCP/RAMP Committee

Lorise Grey
lgrey@oakland.edu

Counselor Educator Rep

Thomas Michalos
thomas.michalos@wayne.edu


College and Career Development Readiness Chair/Ethics Co-Chair

Tony Warren
warrent@calhounisd.org

Ethics Co-Chair/Nominations and Elections Co-Chair

Joe Kessel
JKessel@rockfordschools.org


Professional Development Chair/Outreach
JoAnne Wegrzynowicz
joanne.wegrzynowicz@wbsd.org

Legislative Communication Co-Chair
Samantha Zill
samantha.zill@lansingschools.org


Mental Health Collaborative Co-Chair/Hospitality Chair/College and Career Readiness Co-Chair
Kimberly Hunt
huntkim@dewittschools.net